Advance Registration Time Ticket Schedule - Spring Semester 2017

11th Week of Fall Semester 2016
(October 31 to November 4)
Date Day Student Classification
October 31 Monday Graduate Students
November 1 Tuesday  Special Groups / Professional Students / Veterans
November 2 Wednesday Seniors
November 3 Thursday Seniors
November 4 Friday Seniors
12th Week of Fall Semester 2016
(November 7 to November 11)
Date Day Student Classification
November 7 Monday Juniors
November 8 Tuesday  Juniors
November 9 Wednesday Sophomores
November 10 Thursday Sophomores
November 11 Friday Sophomores
13th Week of Fall Semester 2016
(November 14 to November 18)
Date Day Student Classification
November 14 Monday Freshmen
November 15 Tuesday  Freshmen
November 16 Wednesday Freshmen
November 17 Thursday Registration ongoing for continuing students
November 18 Friday Registration ongoing for continuing students
14th Week of Fall Semester 2016
(November 19 to November 23)
Date Day Student Classification
November 21 Monday Open Registration*
November 22 Tuesday  Open Registration*
November 23 Wednesday Open Registration*
November 24 Thursday Open Registration* (Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed)
November 25 Friday Open Registration* (Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed)

*Non-degree, re-admitted, and newly admitted student time-tickets are scheduled in Open Registration, from November 21 through November 25.

Adv Reg Time-Ticket Schedule
2016-09-16