Advance Registration Time Ticket Schedule - Summer/Fall Semester 2018

11th Week of Spring Semester 2018
(April 2 to April 6)
Date Day Student Classification
April 2 Monday Graduate Students
April 3 Tuesday  Special Groups / Professional Students / Veterans
April 4 Wednesday Seniors
April 5 Thursday Seniors
April 6 Friday Seniors

12th Week of Spring Semester 2018
(April 9 to April 13)
Date Day Student Classification
April 9 Monday Juniors
April 10 Tuesday  Juniors
April 11 Wednesday Sophomores
April 12 Thursday Sophomores
April 13 Friday Sophomores

13th Week of Spring Semester 2018
(April 16 to April 20)
Date Day Student Classification
April 16 Monday Freshmen
April 17 Tuesday  Freshmen
April 18 Wednesday Freshmen
April 19 Thursday Registration ongoing for continuing students
April 20 Friday Registration ongoing for continuing students

14th Week of Spring Semester 2018
(April 23 to April 27)
Date Day Student Classification
April 23 Monday Open Registration*
April 24 Tuesday  Open Registration*
April 25 Wednesday Open Registration*
April 26 Thursday Open Registration*
April 27 Friday Open Registration*

*Non-degree, re-admitted, and newly admitted student time-tickets are scheduled in Open Registration, from April 23-27.

Adv Reg Time-Ticket Schedule
2018-01-25