Advance Registration Time Ticket Schedule - Summer and Fall Semester 2019

11th Week of Spring Semester 2019
(April 1 to April 5)
Date Day Student Classification
April 1 Monday Graduate Students
April 2 Tuesday  Special Groups / Professional Students / Veterans
April 3 Wednesday Seniors
April 4 Thursday Seniors
April 5 Friday Seniors

12th Week of Spring Semester 2019
(April 8 to April 12)
Date Day Student Classification
April 8 Monday Juniors
April 9 Tuesday  Juniors
April 10 Wednesday Sophomores
April 11 Thursday Sophomores
April 12 Friday Sophomores

13th Week of Spring Semester 2019
(April 15 to April 19)
Date Day Student Classification
April 15 Monday Freshmen
April 16 Tuesday  Freshmen
April 17 Wednesday Freshmen
April 18 Thursday Registration ongoing for continuing students
April 19 Friday Registration ongoing for continuing students

14th Week of Spring Semester 2019
(April 22 to April 26)
Date Day Student Classification
April 22 Monday Open Registration*
April 23 Tuesday  Open Registration*
April 24 Wednesday Open Registration*
April 25 Thursday Open Registration*
April 26 Friday Open Registration*

*Non-degree, re-admitted, and newly admitted student time-tickets are scheduled in Open Registration, from April 22-26.

Adv Reg Time-Ticket Schedule
2019-02-07